The Crystal Coast Republican Men's Club (CCRMC) meets the third Thursday of each month, at varying locations. Check here for more upcoming events within the Carteret County GOP.


Our 2020-2022 Officers are:


President: Tommy Kellis

Vice President:Dan Smith

Secretary: Nick McFerran

Treasurer: Bob Cavanaugh

Assistant Secretary: Ken Woodlin

Assistant Treasurer: Scott Carpenter

Sergeant-At-Arms: Bob Pruett

Director (Past President): Harvey Walker

Director: Jimmie Green

Director: Bob Cherry

Finance Director: Dave Fowler

Communications Director: Matt Broughton


Follow us on facebook!

Showing 1 comment